Top Member
  • Mar 14, 2019 from 8:00pm to 9:15pm
  • Location: Online
  • Latest Activity: Jan 14

Dr. Wallach will be broadcasting his 75 minute health seminar live complete with slides and a question and answer segment.

Please send your questions, comments and feedback to: support@docwallachoncall.com

This is a personal invitation. You need to let me know in advance if you want to attend the health seminar by Doctor Wallach.  There are only a few spots left. Act fast so you don't miss it. 

Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of syndication express to add comments!

Join syndication express

Comments

  • Top Member

    James you're registered to attend the Health Seminar on March 14, 2019 at 6 p.m. Watch for an email with the details to join this webinar event. 

  • Top Member

    It's 6 p.m. CT, 7 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. MT and 4 p.m. PT. 

  • What time zone is this, please?

This reply was deleted.